Angebote zu "Guide" (31 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Holiday, Ivan Doc: The Cooler's Grimoire
54,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 02.07.2008, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: The Cooler's Grimoire, Titelzusatz: The Comprehensive Instructional Guide to Nightclub & Bar Security, Autor: Holiday, Ivan Doc, Verlag: Outskirts Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: REFERENCE // Personal & Practical Guides, Rubrik: Ratgeber Lebensführung allgemein, Seiten: 344, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 772 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Holiday, Ivan Doc: The Cooler's Grimoire
55,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 02.07.2008, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: The Cooler's Grimoire, Titelzusatz: The Comprehensive Instructional Guide to Nightclub & Bar Security, Autor: Holiday, Ivan Doc, Verlag: Outskirts Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: REFERENCE // Personal & Practical Guides, Rubrik: Ratgeber Lebensführung allgemein, Seiten: 344, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 772 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Gooch's Guide to Bar & Nightclub Etiquette
15,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Gooch's Guide to Bar & Nightclub Etiquette ab 15.49 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Ratgeber,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Cooler's Grimoire
48,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The Cooler's Grimoire ab 48.99 € als Taschenbuch: The Comprehensive Instructional Guide to Nightclub & Bar Security. Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Ratgeber,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Leigh Bowery Looks
17,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Leigh Bowery (1961-1994) was a performance artist, fashion designer, nightclub sensation, art object, aspiring pop-star and above all an icon whose influence traversed the music, art, film and fashion world. Perhaps he is best-known for his role as muse and nude model for some of Lucian Freud's most famous paintings; ironic for the man who was infamous for his costumes. Bowery arrived in London in 1980 from Sunshine, Australia, collaborated notoriously with the dancer Michael Clark, and was proprietor of the infamous 1980s nightclub 'Taboo'. In the 1990s, Leigh Bowery created performances which both delighted and outraged audiences in New York, London and Tokyo, later incorporating his pop group, Minty. This book is the definitive guide to the looks designed and, in these photographs, worn by Leigh Bowery. One of Britain's most heroically ambitious yet underappreciated designers and performance artists, Bowery remains an inspiration to many contemporary fashion designers, though few are willing to admit it. In Leigh Bowery Looks you can easily see why: it contains more than 150 previously unpublished photographs of Bowery, an extraordinary body of work that was the outcome of his collaboration with British photographer Fergus Greer between 1988 and 1994, the year of Bowery's death.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Leigh Bowery Looks
17,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Leigh Bowery (1961-1994) was a performance artist, fashion designer, nightclub sensation, art object, aspiring pop-star and above all an icon whose influence traversed the music, art, film and fashion world. Perhaps he is best-known for his role as muse and nude model for some of Lucian Freud's most famous paintings; ironic for the man who was infamous for his costumes. Bowery arrived in London in 1980 from Sunshine, Australia, collaborated notoriously with the dancer Michael Clark, and was proprietor of the infamous 1980s nightclub 'Taboo'. In the 1990s, Leigh Bowery created performances which both delighted and outraged audiences in New York, London and Tokyo, later incorporating his pop group, Minty. This book is the definitive guide to the looks designed and, in these photographs, worn by Leigh Bowery. One of Britain's most heroically ambitious yet underappreciated designers and performance artists, Bowery remains an inspiration to many contemporary fashion designers, though few are willing to admit it. In Leigh Bowery Looks you can easily see why: it contains more than 150 previously unpublished photographs of Bowery, an extraordinary body of work that was the outcome of his collaboration with British photographer Fergus Greer between 1988 and 1994, the year of Bowery's death.

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
How to Move on After a Break-Up: A Guide and No...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When Lolita bumps into Sven in a London nightclub, she thinks she's met the man of her dreams. The pair hit it off almost instantly, and their sexual chemistry is explosive. Charmed off of her feet, Lolita embarks on one of the most intense relationships of her life...only to be left high and dry when it abruptly ends just a few scant months later. Bereft and devastated, Lolita must gather her emotions and try to move on with her life. This exciting novel combines a story with an instructional guide on how to deal with the loss and heartbreak that follows - often, the end of a relationship. You'll follow the story of Lolita and, at the same time, learn how to manage your emotions through a breakup, how to keep yourself happy and healthy, how to raise your mood when times are low, and how to avoid unsatisfying and unfulfilling rebound relationships. This guide is for anyone who's been hit hard by the end of a relationship, whether it was two weeks ago or two years. If you're trying to put the pieces back together, listen on, and discover how to move on after a breakup in the company of Lolita. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sunny Tasker. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/043733/bk_acx0_043733_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Live from the Road , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 607min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When Meg asks her best friend if life is just about divorce and death, she knows she's almost hit bottom. But before she drowns in her beer, an idea leaps onto the bar, attaching itself to Meg and Sally, throwing them in a van with their grown daughters. Route 66, from start to end, awaits them. In this fiction travel book, visit Buddy Guy's Legends nightclub, Springfield, Illinois, St. Louis and more as Route 66 history and magical realism touch the lives of these four women. A spiritual guide visits Meg in a Tucumcari laundromat and an eagle totem serves as a symbol of hope, helping the women overcome tragedies, from young love heartbreak, deceptions, divorce, and suicide. You'll find the best places to visit out west along the Mother Road. And you'll fall in love with Meg, Sally, CC, and Ramona, along with their caravan of lost souls on a journey that comes to you live from the road. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Christine Rogerson. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/072906/bk_acx0_072906_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot
The Paradise Guest House: A Novel , Hörbuch, Di...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A riveting and poignant novel of one woman’s journey to Bali in search of love, renewal, and a place to call home - perfect for fans of Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love and Alex Garland’s The Beach. It starts as a trip to paradise. Sent on assignment to Bali, Jamie, an American adventure guide, imagines spending weeks exploring the island’s lush jungles and pristine white sand beaches. Yet three days after her arrival, she is caught in Bali’s infamous nightclub bombings, which irreparably change her life and leave her with many unanswered questions. One year later, haunted by memories, Jamie returns to Bali seeking a sense of closure. Most of all, she hopes to find Gabe, the man who saved her from the attacks. She hasn’t been able to forget his kindness - or the spark between them as he helped her heal. Checking into a cozy guest house for her stay, Jamie meets the kindly owner, who is coping with a painful past of his own, and a young boy who improbably becomes crucial to her search. Jamie has never shied away from a challenge, but a second chance with Gabe presents her with the biggest dilemma of all: whether she’s ready to open her heart. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ann Marie Lee. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/rand/003423/bk_rand_003423_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 25.02.2020
Zum Angebot